logo-mini

我们的故事

购物冲动始于感性,终于理智

打造公认的高品质住宅设计方案


WA360是一家位于美国,专注于住宅和旅游度假规划与设计的国际化建筑公司。由于我们术业有专攻,客户们可以放心地让我们来帮他们实现目标,为他们的项目提升价值。通过精研这一领域,我们对于住宅和旅游度假建筑设计有着深入的理解,比如流行的生活方式、提升运营品质的设计技巧、以及合作技巧等。这些理论指导着我们的设计实践,帮助开发团队收获最大的成功。

十余年来,我们的团队专注于亚洲国际开发市场。WA360能够克服距离障碍和文化品位的差异,与客户进行专业的合作并顺畅地提交设计成果。为确保合作过程的流畅,我们的总裁兼首席设计师亲自监督项目的各个环节并亲身前往项目所在地,让每一个项目都能达到最好的效果。在项目进展想法成型的过程中,甲方和设计师之间的沟通十分重要。现场设计研讨会是其中重要的一环,它让我们能够与客户直接沟通并在很短的时间内完成几周的工作量。这种研讨会增进了沟通并让整个工作团队对于设计方向充满信心。我们与客户一样,致力于用最佳方式完成一个项目。

作为设计师,我们沉醉于富有历史底蕴、个性和灵魂的建筑。我们的目标是让每一个项目都能具有自己鲜明的特色,让度假村游客或者别墅用户能够获得难忘的体验。多年以来,我们的设计师已经成为了各种源自世界各地的建筑风格的专家,许多作品都从世界各地的传世佳作中提炼美学原则,获得设计灵感。我们将自己从国际化建筑中学到的东西加以创新,应用在中国本土市场上。市场化的设计中饱含个性和灵魂,并且为现代化的生活方式和潮流量身定制。

期待着能够在您的下一个项目中为您提供帮助

此致敬礼

JOHN BIGOT, 美国建筑师协会成员


领导团队

选择放心,选择WA360

John Bigot, AIA

    John Bigot, AIA

    总裁

    John Bigot 是WA360的总裁兼首席设计师,20余年来一直专精于高端住宅社区的建筑设计。Bigot先生亲自经营管理公司事务,并监督着公司的一切设计工作,保证其设计品质和市场口碑能够达到他制定的最高标准。他的获奖作品在美国和中国都获得了极高认可。

    JOHN凭借自己对中国市场和客户的深入理解,被普遍认为是高端住宅设计领域最有创造性和最成功的设计师之一。他的客户们请他为自己出众的项目提供创意设计,从而提高销售业绩和市场价值。JOHN的客户包括了颇有影响力的开发公司,比如龙湖集团、泛海集团等等。在他的职业生涯中,他创造出许多经典作品,比如北京颐和系别墅、重庆舜山府别墅。

    John毕业于建筑学科广受赞誉的俄勒冈大学。毕业后,他在加州橙郡开启了职业生涯,同时为美国和中国的顶级住宅开发团队提供优秀设计。

    加入协会与组织包括:

    美国建筑师协会会员
    美国国家建筑注册委员会会
    古典建筑与艺术协会会员
    城市用地协会

    美国城市规划协会

    生涯获奖:

    时代楼盘金盘奖最佳别墅
    最佳美国住宅奖
    金块奖
    美国建筑师协会荣誉奖
    MAME奖
    Ion Chiose

      Ion Chiose

      酒店设计与规划总监

      Ion Chiose是WA360酒店设计及规划总监,负责度假酒店和功能复合型建筑的设计与项目管理工作。

      Ion早年在罗马尼亚接受建筑学教育,先后在罗马尼亚和希腊工作过,后来定居美国加州。三十年来,他就职于顶级建筑设计公司,负责国际酒店和功能复合型项目的设计开发。

      在Ion的理念中,游客的满意度和酒店行业的收益不在于新潮的设计流行款式,而在于完整的游客体验,加上对于酒店行业的理解和正确管理。

      开发商的收益与幕后运营的设计有直接关系,而这正是Ion30年的经验教给他的独到观点。他对设计的敏感和运营技巧的熟练掌握,让他能够为顶级的酒店品牌提供帮助。

      客户品牌:

      米高梅
      喜来登
      金沙集团
      四季
      丽思卡尔顿
      迪士尼

      让我们共创辉煌

      WA360是一家服务态度非常良好的公司,对于客户的要求总是能够尽力去满足,同时能够保持非常高的设计水准,与客户之间的互动非常良好。具有很强的时间观念和契约精神。

      鹿鸣谷

      WA360的专业水准和职业精神令人称道,其总裁兼主创设计师John Bigot先生,把设计的产品当作品,反复雕琢,精益求精,在风格和细节上独树一帜;把客户当家人,不论是否在合同履行期,不辞辛劳,随时为客户提供所需要的贴心服务。所有接触过他们的人,都对他们留下了深刻的印象。

      瀚龙

      WA360对产品有着追求完美的执着,设计成果质量高,服务意识强,对甲方要求反应快。

      上海新城

      上海新城

      让我们共创辉煌

      公司办公室

      72 West Broadway, Suite 270,  Eugene, Oregon, USA  97401

      电话: 1.541.636.4385   电邮: info@wa-360.com   微信 : JSBigot

      关注我们的微信公众号

      New QR

logo-mini

OUR STORY

People buy based on emotion and justify it with logic.


Based in the USA, WA360 is an international architectural firm which specializes in the design of planned residential and resort living.  Because of this focus, our clients can be confident the design is on target and will add value to their projects.  By specializing, our work is guided by a deeper understanding of residential and resort design, including lifestyle trends, design strategies to improve operations, and the collaboration techniques that help the development team to achieve great results.

For over a decade, our team has focused on the international developer market in Asia.  WA360 has the expertise to cooperate and deliver across great distance and cultural tastes. To assure a smooth process, our President and Chief designer oversees each phase of our projects and personally travels as needed to assure great results. Communication between our clients and designers is critical as a project develops and ideas evolve during the design process.  Live design workshops are an important part of our process where we can communicate directly with the team and accomplish many weeks of work in a short period of time. These workshops improve communication and give the whole team confidence in the design direction. We are as committed as our clients are to a great finished project.

As designers, we are drawn to architecture that has history, character, and soul.  We aim to give each project a strong image and make the experience memorable for both resort visitors and villa owners.  Over the years, our designers have become experts in the architectural character and styles from around the world and much of our work is inspired by the timeless principles in these beautiful examples.   We take these lessons from international design and develop creative solutions for local markets. Marketable designs that are rich with character and soul, but also created for modern lifestyles and trends.

We look forward to sharing how we can help you design your next project.

Sincerely,

John Bigot, AIA


DESIGN LEADERSHIP

Have confidence your project is in good hands.

John Bigot, AIA

    John Bigot, AIA

    President

    John Bigot is the President and Chief Designer of WA360 and for over 20 years has specialized in the design of premium planned residential communities.  Mr. Bigot manages the firm and personally oversees all design work to assure it meets his high standard for quality and marketability. His award-winning designs have been acknowledged in the USA and China.

    John is widely considered one of the most creative and successful designers of high-end communities with a mature understanding of the China market and buyer.  His clients build distinctive projects and look to John for the creative design necessary for strong sales and premium prices. John’s clients include influential builders such as Longfor, Sino Ocean, and many more. Over his career, his designs became benchmarks in the residential market such as the Summer Palace in Beijing, and Zhaomu Hill in Chongqing.

    John is a graduate of the highly rated architecture school at the University of Oregon.  Before founding WA360, he worked in Orange County, California designing for leading homebuilders in the USA and China.

    Associations Include

    American Institute of Architects
    National Council of Architectural Registration Boards
    Institute of Classical Architecture and Art
    Urban Land Institute
    American Planning Association

    Career Awards

    Times House Awards Best Villa
    Best in American Living Award
    Gold Nugget Award
    American Institute of Architects Honor Award
    MAME Award
    Ion Chiose

      Ion Chiose

      Director of Hospitality Design and Planning

      Ion Chiose is the Director of Hospitality Design and Planning at WA360 responsible for the design and management of the resort hotels and mixed-use developments.

      Educated in Romania, Ion worked in Romania and Greece before settling in California where he spent more than three decades with leading design firms creating international hospitality and multi-use developments.

      Ion believes what truly drives visitor satisfaction and financial success in the hospitality industry – it is not the latest design trend of the week, but rather a complete customer experience combined with an in-depth understanding of the hospitality business and the management it requires

      A development’s profitability is directly related to the design of the behind-the-scenes operation, and it is here where Ion’s 30 years of experience gives him a unique insight. His design sensibility and management skills were instrumental in assisting top hospitality brands.

      Client Brands

      MGM
      Sheraton
      Sands Corporation
      Four Seasons
      Ritz-Carlton
      Disney

      WE’RE LUCKY TO WORK WITH SOME GREAT COMPANIES.

      WA360’s professionalism is most amazing and notable. Mr. John Bigot, as both President and Chief Designer, always treats his projects as super fine art work, would refine them over and over to achieve perfection and uniqueness in both style and detail; he treats his clients like family, always goes extra miles for them and provides extaordinary customer service. Those who have engaged business with WA360 are always very impressed.

      −Dragon Palace

      WA360 is a firm that searches for the perfect design.  They bring high design quality, a good service attitude, and a quick response to our needs.

      −Shanghai Xincheng

      This is a firm with a great service attitude. They do their best to meet client requirements, and at the same time, maintain high design standards. Communication is great.  They have our trust to keep the schedule and fulfill the contract.

      −Deer Valley

      Let’s Create Great Work Together!

      Corporate Office

      Phone: 1-541-636-4385   Email:  info@wa-360.com   Wechat:  JSBigot

      72 West Broadway, Suite 270, Eugene, Oregon, USA  97401

      Follow us on Wechat!

      New QR